Upcoming Events and Webinars

Upcoming Events

Theme picker

Loader

Upcoming Webinars

Watch recordings of previous webinars   Webinar Archives  

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/11/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/18/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  08/24/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Career Development

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  08/25/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  09/29/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  10/06/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST / 01:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  10/12/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:   Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

ITIL4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  10/20/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

«August 2022»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Contact Us Today

655 Metro Place South Suite 400
Dublin, OH 43017
 614-798-1000
 Email New Horizons Columbus